Skip to navigation Skip to main content
Back to all news

Kwon Dae-Sup awarded Korean order of cultural merit

News content

The Korean Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism selected 17 recipients of the cultural order, including artists Kwon Dae-Sup and Park Seo-Bo, recognizing their contribution for the development of arts. Kwon Dae-Sup received the Hwagwan Order, an order of the fifth class. The awards ceremony was held Friday, October 22, 2021 at the National Theater of Korea in central Seoul.

For more information, visit

Related content

News images